Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Shells



Shell stamps are by Hero Arts. I've had them for about ten years so it was nice to dust them off!
Sentiment is by PTI
Small tag is made from shrink plastic



Sunday, 15 April 2018

Sympathy



Floral stamp is by Stampendous
Sentiment stamp by Woodware

I've stamped and heat embossed with silver powder then dabbed Colour Cloud ink lightly round the image. The sentiment has been stamped and embossed on vellum.




Thursday, 12 April 2018

Celebrate



Double-Z -fold card
All products are Stampin' Up!



Thursday, 5 April 2018

Birthday Wishes



8 x 8 inch card
I've cut the right-hand of the front off, the pearlescent beige covers the whole of the inside.

Flower border die is by Chloe's Creative Cards. I've added colour with Colour Cloud ink.
The small flower stamp is a China cheapy.
Sentiment die by Tonic




Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Birthday



8 x 8" card
Background die is by John Lockwood
Sentiment dies by Tonic
Circle dies from China
Leaf die by Christina Griffiths
Flowers are made with SU punches



Thursday, 29 March 2018

Butterfly



7 x7 card
Stamps are by Chloe, I've used silver embossing powder on shimmer card.
The panels are edged with Glamour Dust, diamante slider is from China.



Sunday, 25 March 2018

Dapper



Stamp and patterned paper are SU
Hat die is part of a cheap set from China, cheap as in £1.29 for nine dies, including shipping!

I've scored the caramel coloured card using a scoreboard for the squared effect.



Sunday, 18 March 2018

Classy



Inspired by a card I saw on Pinterest by SU demo Julie Davidson.
All products used are Stampin' Up!



Friday, 16 March 2018

Mouse



A recent birthday card for someone who is going to Disney later this year.
I saw the idea on Pinterest, I've just changed the sentiment.
I think the die is by Tonic and came as part of a set, I didn't particularly like it but wanted the other dies.




Monday, 12 March 2018

Mum



The card I made for Mothering Sunday this year.
Card blank is by Crafter's Companion
Trellis die is John Lockwood
Daisy stamp and punch by SU




Thursday, 8 March 2018

Jan





I made this for one of my club ladies.
When I saw the lady in the green skirt it just reminded me of Jan :)

Patterned papers are by SU
Flower punch is Martha Stewart
Alpha is Sizzix Sunset
Picture panel is from Making Cards




Thursday, 1 March 2018

Adventure





Stamps and embossing folder are magazine freebies.
The card design copied from the magazine too.



Saturday, 24 February 2018

Best



A simple thank you card for friends of ours. They invited us round for Sunday lunch recently and asked that we take Fletcher along with us, so nice when people make your dog welcome!

This SU set reminds me of Fletch with his floppy ears :)
Sentiment is by Personal Impressions


Thursday, 22 February 2018

Tuxedo Card



Bit difficult to get a decent photo with no shadows but anyway.
Tuxedo card blank is by Craftwork Cards as is the sentiment panel.

Flower stamps and die by Heartfelt Creations
Ombre ribbon from China



Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Butterfly




Card is 7 x 7 inches
Newspaper patterned paper is by SU
Butterfly stamps and die by Crafters Companion, coloured using Cosmic Shimmer Gilding Polish 




Monday, 12 February 2018

Love




Quatrefoil and stitched rectangle dies are from Craft Stash's Card Making Magic range.
Flowers are by Prima and I've added some smaller ones made with a SU punch, leaves are also SU punch.
Sentiment die by Simon Says Stamp




Friday, 2 February 2018

Thank You



Background stamps are all Stampin' Up!
Sentiment stamp is by Stampendous




Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Cheers






Poor lighting so the colours are way out, they're much brighter really.

Dies are all Sue Wilson




Friday, 19 January 2018

In My Thoughts




Simple card made using a piece of Stampbord that I've coloured with inks.
Sentiment stamp is by Personal Impressions, other stamps are Nature Walk by Stampin' Up!




Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Get Well Soon



Everything by Stampin' Up! except for a little embossing enamel (Stampendous) and the sentiment which is by Personal Impressions.




Monday, 15 January 2018

Cheers



First card of 2018

I've used Sue Wilson dies (and copied her card idea). The cocktail glass has an acetate layer that curves round the glass to give a 3D effect.



Monday, 8 January 2018

Cards I received



Last of the lovely Christmas cards I received recently

Card above is from Sheila




Card from Maria





Card from Jackie




Final one is from Jan



Saturday, 6 January 2018

More cards that I received



Lovely cards from Joan, Pat, and Coleen







Friday, 5 January 2018

More cards I received




Beautiful cards from Margaret and Kath